Watch Asian Tour Golf Games Live

Stream Asian Tour Golf games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Watch with free trial
Asian Tour GolfThe Asian Tour Golf is a men’s professional golf tour operated by the Asian Tour, based in the United Arab Emirates. The tour covers a number of countries in Asia and is the main tour in the region. The Asian Tour is a popular professional golf tour, with a large number of world-class players and a great fan base. The majority of tournaments take place in east and southeast Asia, with some extending into Central Asia. The tour offers a variety of tournaments for amateur and professional golfers alike. The Asian Tour Golf usually has around 25 tournaments each calendar year, with each tournament taking place over four days. Most tournaments are individual stroke-play tournaments while some are team events. Approximately half the tournaments on the tour are held in one of the four regions – South East Asia, South Asia, East Asia, and Central Asia. The Asian Tour also sponsors several events in other countries in the region throughout the year. Well-known players of the Asian Tour include Sri Lankan pro Thaworn Wiratchant, who won 16 times on the tour, South Korean legend Yang Yong-eun, and Taiwan's prominant Chen Tse-Shang. Other notable players on the tour include India's Gaganjeet Bhullar, Thailand's Thongchai Jaidee, Chinese Taipei's Yeh Cheng-Tsung, and Filipino Miguel Tabuena. The Asian Tour has a points system for each tournament, with the winner receiving the highest amount of points followed by runners-up and so on. These points are used for the Order of Merit standings which is a ranking system used to determine the Asian Tour Player of the Year. The season culminates with the Asian Tour's Order of Merit leader being crowned as the Asian Tour Player of the Year. Historically, the Asian Tour Golf has had an expansive catalogue of Asian golfers to boast of, with Thai players being the most successful. Thai Pro, Thongchai Jaidee has won 12 times on the tour, the most by any other golfer on the Asian Tour. India's Anirban Lahiri holds the record for most consecutive wins, with four from 2015 to 2016. The Asian Tour provides fans with live updates on popular social media platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook. Additionally, spectators can follow their favorite events and players on the tour's website.