Watch NASCAR Xfinity Racing Series Games Live

Stream NASCAR Xfinity Racing Series games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Sign up for Fubo to watch
NASCAR Xfinity Racing SeriesThe NASCAR Xfinity Series is a national stock car racing series owned and operated by NASCAR in the United States. It is known as the "minor league" of NASCAR and it is the third-highest competition level of American motor sports and is behind only the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series. It is raced in the same manner as the Cup Series except that each race is shorter in length and fields fewer contenders. The Xfinity Series is the top stock-car racing series in the United States and is the first step for many drivers striving to make it to the top level of NASCAR racing. The Xfinity Series schedule typically consists of 33 organized races, held on a combination of oval and road courses throughout the United States. The racing season is divided into two halves with a break in July and an off-season in December and January. The most popular series events include Daytona International Speedway, Kenseth's 300, and the Ford EcoBoost 300. The Xfinity Series is a major stepping stone for NASCAR drivers on their way to the top tier of NASCAR racing. Many of the most popular drivers in NASCAR are veterans of the Xfinity Series, such as Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski, Ryan Blaney, and Elliott Sadler. Other current drivers competing in the series include Christopher Bell, Chase Briscoe, and Austin Cindric. The NASCAR Xfinity Series has a points system in place for drivers and teams. The points are awarded based on a combination of race finish, practice speeds, and entrant standings. The driver with the most points at the end of each season is crowned the NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion. The top 12 drivers in points also qualify for the Xfinity Series playoffs. This playoff system consists of three rounds, each round with a different race format, culminating in the Championship race at the season finale. The NASCAR Xfinity Series has been in existence since 1982. Since then, some of the most iconic moments in NASCAR have come from the Xfinity Series. Dale Earnhardt's memorable win at Daytona in 1997, and Carl Edwards's backflip victory celebration at Atlanta Motor Speedway in 2008. As of 2020, the all-time leader in wins for the Xfinity Series is Kyle Busch, with 97 career wins.
Live and Upcoming
Pennzoil 250, QualifyingNASCAR Xfinity Racing SeriesFrom Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indianapolis.
Pennzoil 250NASCAR Xfinity Racing SeriesThe Pennzoil 250 returns to the NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule. The race at the Brickyard was changed to a road course layout from 2020-2023. Chase Briscoe, Austin Cindric, Ty Gibbs and playoff-positioned A.J. Allmendinger all won off the track.