Watch Ecuadorian Serie A Soccer Games Live

Stream Ecuadorian Serie A Soccer games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Watch with free trial
Ecuadorian Serie A SoccerEcuadorian Serie A is the top professional football division in Ecuador. It was established in 1957 under the name Campeonato Ecuatoriano de Fútbol, and was rebranded in 2015 as Serie A. The 18 teams compete each season for the national title and promotion to the Copa Libertadores, South America’s top continental club competition. The teams are split into two group stages with the top eight advancing to the playoffs semifinal. The winner of the semifinal advances to the final and determines the league champion. The reigning Ecuadorian Serie A champions are LDU Quito, who won their most recent title in 2019. Other popular teams are Barcelona SC and Emelec, both of which have produced multiple championship titles over the years. Notable current players include Enner Valencia of LDU Quito, Jefferson Orejuela of Barcelona SC and Felix Borja of Emelec. Ecuadorian Serie A enjoys immense popularity among sports fans due to the fierce competition and the passionate atmosphere generated in the stadiums. Fans are also drawn to the league’s history of success, with LDU Quito and Emelec listed as two of the top ten most successful clubs in South American football history. Barcelona SC accounts for the second highest number of titles, with five national championships to their name. The Ecuadorian Serie A season typically runs from February to December and is broadcasted throughout the country. It is considered one of the toughest domestic leagues in South American football. Since its inaugural season, more than 51 clubs have competed in the league, with the most titles held by LDU Quito (14) followed by Emelec (11) and Barcelona SC (5).
Live and Upcoming
Orense vs Liga de QuitoEcuadorian Serie A SoccerFrom 9 de Mayo Stadium in Machala, El Oro, Ecuador.
Aucas vs EmelecEcuadorian Serie A SoccerFrom Estadio Gonzalo Pozo Ripalda in Quito, Ecuador.
Barcelona vs El NacionalEcuadorian Serie A SoccerFrom Isidro Romero Carbo Monumental Stadium in Guayaquil, Ecuador.
Deportivo Cuenca vs Mushuc RunaEcuadorian Serie A SoccerFrom Alejandro Serrano Aguilar Stadium in Cuenca, Ecuador.