Watch NRL Rugby Games Live

Stream NRL Rugby games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Watch with free trial
NRL Rugby NRL Rugby is a professional rugby league competition in Australia and New Zealand. It is contested by sixteen teams, fifteen of which are based in Australia and one based in New Zealand. The NRL season is structured into a twenty-six week regular season, followed by an eight-week Finals Series culminating in the Grand Final match, the premier championship match for the season. The NRL season spans from March through October and features a variety of rugby matches every week. The most popular teams in the NRL Rugby league include the Sydney Roosters, Melbourne Storm, Brisbane Broncos, Penrith Panthers, South Sydney Rabbitohs, Manly Sea Eagles, Cronulla Sharks, and the New Zealand Warriors. Popular current players include Storm fullback Ryan Papenhuyzen, Bulldogs forward Josh Jackson, Rabbitohs halfback Adam Reynolds, and Panthers halfback Nathan Cleary. At the end of the regular season, the top eight teams qualify for the Finals Series. This is divided into two stages: the Qualifying Finals, in which the top four seeds play each other; and the Elimination Finals, in which the lower four seeds play each other. The winner of each Qualifying Final is granted a berth into the Preliminary Finals, while the loser of each Qualifying Finals plays the winner of each Elimination Finals for the other berth in the Preliminary Finals. The winner of each Preliminary Finals advances to the NRL Grand Final, while the loser is eliminated from contention. The NRL has been around since its inception in 1908. Through its lengthy history, the league has produced several classic and memorable moments. Iconic players such as Clive Churchill, Terry Lamb, and Darren Lockyer have helped shape and define the NRL. As the league continues to grow and develop, the NRL Rugby promises to provide more exciting and entertaining moments for rugby league fans all over the world.
Live and Upcoming
Melbourne Storm at Sydney RoostersNRL RugbyFrom Allianz Stadium in Sydney.
Melbourne Storm at Sydney RoostersNRL RugbyDepuis l'Allianz Stadium de Sydney, Australie.
Dolphins at Parramatta EelsNRL RugbyFrom TIO Stadium in Marrara, Northern Territory, Australia.
New Zealand Warriors at St. George Illawarra DragonsNRL RugbyFrom WIN Stadium in Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia.
Canberra Raiders at Brisbane BroncosNRL RugbyFrom Suncorp Stadium in Milton, Queensland, Australia.
South Sydney Rabbitohs at Melbourne StormNRL RugbyDepuis l'AAMI Park de Melbourne, Australie.
Parramatta Eels at Manly-Warringah Sea EaglesNRL RugbyDepuis le 4 Pines Park de Brookvale, Australie.
Penrith Panthers at North Queensland CowboysNRL RugbyDepuis le Queensland Country Bank Stadium de Townsville, Australie.
Gold Coast Titans at New Zealand WarriorsNRL RugbyFrom Go Media Stadium in Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand.
Brisbane Broncos at Wests TigersNRL RugbyFrom Campbelltown Stadium in Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia.
Parramatta Eels at Manly-Warringah Sea EaglesNRL RugbyFrom 4 Pines Park in Brookvale, New South Wales, Australia.
Penrith Panthers at South Sydney RabbitohsNRL RugbyFrom Accor Stadium in Sydney.