Watch Argentine Cup Soccer Games Live

Stream Argentine Cup Soccer games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Watch with free trial
Argentine Cup SoccerThe Argentine Cup Soccer, or Copa Argentina, is the main national football cup competition in Argentina organized by the Argentine Football Association. It was established in 1971 and is contested annually by teams from all four divisions of Argentine Football. The competition is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the country, with the winner being crowned champions of the Argentine national tournament. The current season of the Argentine Cup Soccer is contested by 64 teams. The teams are divided into four divisions that compete in a group stage followed by a knockout phase. During the knock-out phase, each round consists of two legs, with the team with the most goals at the end of the two legs advancing to the next round. Some of the most popular teams in Argentine Cup Soccer include River Plate, Boca Juniors, San Lorenzo, Independiente, Racing Club, Estudiantes, and Newell’s Old Boys. Some of the current popular players include Lionel Messi, Paulo Dybala, Sergio Aguero, Angel Di Maria, Fernando Gago, Gonzalo Higuain, Mauro Icardi, and Lucas Pratto. Argentine Cup Soccer features eight playoffs. Seven teams from each division play in the playoffs, and the team that wins the playoffs is qualified for the Supercopa Argentina. After the playoffs, the bottom two teams in each group are relegated to the lower division. The first ever championship of Argentine Cup Soccer was won by San Lorenzo in 1972. Since then, River Plate has been the most successful team in the tournament, winning thirteen titles. Boca Juniors have won seven championships, followed by Estudiantes who have won five. Other successful teams include Independiente with four championships, and Racing Club, Newell’s Old Boys and Velez Sarsfield with three championships apiece.