S1, EP6 "Summit"
The DNA results are revealed; Maggie seeks the advice of a psychic; a wild lead is pursued at the top of a mountain; Maggie sits down with Maura's family and reveals evidence released by law enforcement for the first time in 13 years.
Original Air Date: Oct 28, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m
Something Bad Happened
S1, EP5 "Something Bad Happened"
Killers and kidnappers are Maggie's focus as she works to find out if Maura Murray was the victim of foul play.
Original Air Date: Oct 21, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m
Code of Silence
S1, EP4 "Code of Silence"
New Hampshire's law enforcement community keeps their findings of Maura's case close to the chest; Maggie explores the theories related to a police conspiracy, hoping to break down a decade-long code of silence.
Original Air Date: Oct 14, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m
After the Crash
S1, EP3 "After the Crash"
There are questions about happened to Maura after she crashed on a rural road in New Hampshire: did she run into the woods, hop into a car with someone she knew and escape to a new life in Canada, or worse, hitch a ride with a dangerous stranger.
Original Air Date: Oct 07, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m
A Reason to Run
S1, EP2 "A Reason to Run"
Maggie investigates reasons why Maura Murray secretly drove to New Hampshire and never came home, including a possible pregnancy or an emotional phone call with her sister.
Original Air Date: Sep 30, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m
Everyone Has a Theory
S1, EP1 "Everyone Has a Theory"
Journalist Maggie Freleng searches for answers in the 2004 disappearance of a nursing student following a car crash in New Hampshire.
Original Air Date: Sep 23, 2017 • Oxygen • 44m