Journey for Justice
S1, EP6 "Journey for Justice"
An Arkansas man with his own security firm is found dead on a deserted road, leaving behind his daughter to pick up the pieces; 13 years later, the victim's daughter finds clues when another murder occurs.
Original Air Date: Apr 09, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 40m
Soaked in Murder
S1, EP5 "Soaked in Murder"
A murder victim's family struggles with grief and finding out what really happened uncovers secrets that change everything they thought they knew, and a truth far more sinister emerges.
Original Air Date: Apr 02, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 43m
The Search for Justice
S1, EP4 "The Search for Justice"
A disabled man is found shot to death in a public restroom; detectives uncover worrisome details.
Original Air Date: Mar 26, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 43m
The Secrets We Keep
S1, EP3 "The Secrets We Keep"
A loving daughter lives with secrets and unanswered questions ever since the murder of her father decades ago; an investigation into the death ultimately reveals that her father was living a double life.
Original Air Date: Mar 19, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 43m
Last Wife Standing
S1, EP2 "Last Wife Standing"
A woman falls head over heels and marries a charming man, but she soon realizes she got more than she bargained for, so she undertakes her own investigation to find out who she really married.
Original Air Date: Mar 12, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 43m
The Devil's Angels
S1, EP1 "The Devil's Angels"
A series of mysterious deaths have plagued a small community in Kansas; the thorough investigation of one determined detective reveals a sinister plot and proves that if it takes a village to raise a family, it only takes one person to destroy it.
Original Air Date: Mar 05, 2020 • Investigation Discovery • 43m