Hostile Witness
S1, EP10 "Hostile Witness"
Kate and Jeanette's worlds collide as the court date arrives, finally forcing the two young women to answer the question on everyone's mind, but the answer comes with a price that not everyone can pay.
Original Air Date: Jun 15, 2021 • Freeform • 44m
A Secret of My Own
S1, EP9 "A Secret of My Own"
Kate's closely held secrets and fragmented memories of her time in Martin's captivity are brought to the surface.
Original Air Date: Jun 08, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
S1, EP8 "Proof"
On the first day of school, everyone learns that the drama of the summer is anything but over and that some people will pay more for the consequences of Jeanette and Kate's deception than others.
Original Air Date: Jun 01, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis
S1, EP7 "Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis"
Kate struggles with a family secret she's been holding on to; Joy tries to convince Kate to go on "The Marsha Bailey Show"; Mallory has a birthday surprise.
Original Air Date: May 25, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
An Ocean Inside Me
S1, EP6 "An Ocean Inside Me"
A new deposition threatens Jeanette's case; a discovery causes Cindy's suspicions about her own daughter to reach new heights as her relationship with Greg becomes further strained.
Original Air Date: May 18, 2021 • Freeform • 43m
As the Carny Gods Intended
S1, EP5 "As the Carny Gods Intended"
Jeanette and Kate cross paths at the Skylin High takeover of the county fair, where one is desperate to prove herself, and the other to lose herself.
Original Air Date: May 11, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat
S1, EP4 "You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat"
Kate, reeling from the lawsuit, prepares her defense and finds friendship in an unlikely source. The annual Wallis hunting trip becomes the setting for an important first meeting.
Original Air Date: May 04, 2021 • Freeform • 43m
Off With a Bang
S1, EP3 "Off With a Bang"
Told over three summers in the 1990s, a girl goes missing and another mysteriously takes over her life.
Original Air Date: Apr 27, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
A Smashing Good Time
S1, EP2 "A Smashing Good Time"
The annual Skylin Garden Club Party; year after year, the residents of Skylin struggle with the truth around what happened to Kate, keeping their secrets buried and maintaining appearances.
Original Air Date: Apr 20, 2021 • Freeform • 42m
Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner
S1, EP1 "Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner"
In the '90s when a popular teen goes missing, a seemingly unrelated girl transforms from a sweet and awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town, eventually becoming the most despised person in America.
Original Air Date: Apr 20, 2021 • Freeform • 45m