Watch CONCACAF Liga de Campeones Games Live

Stream CONCACAF Liga de Campeones games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Additional taxes, fees, and regional restrictions may apply.
Watch with free trial
CONCACAF Liga de CampeonesCONCACAF Liga de Campeones (Champions League) is an annual club football tournament organized by CONCACAF and the Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF). It has been contested since 1962, and is the highest club tournament of its kind in the North, Central American and Caribbean region. The champion of CONCACAF Liga de Campeones qualifies for the FIFA Club World Cup. The twelve participating teams in the tournament are the Champions of all the CONCACAF Member Associations, and the tournament is divided into three stages; Group Stage, Finals, and the Championship Game. In the Group Stage, 24 teams from the qualifying Member Associations are divided into eight groups of three teams. The eight group winners and eight runners-up advance to the Finals. In the Finals, the four total teams (2 group winners, 2 runners-up) are divided into two groups of two teams and compete in single-game play-off type matches. The two teams with the best record in each group advance to the Championship Game. In the Championship Game, the two remaining teams compete in a single match to determine the champion. The most successful clubs in CONCACAF Liga de Campeones include Mexican teams such as Club America, Club Deportivo Guadalajara and Cruz Azul who have won the title seven times each. Some of the popular players that have featured in the league in current years include Bryan Oveido (Cruz Azul), Walter Ayoví (Monterrey) and Diego Novaretti (León). CONCACAF Liga de Campeones is highly regarded in the world of football, and its winners are recognized as the best team in North, Central American and Caribbean football. It is a great measure of the region’s progress, and provides a great platform for both players and fans alike to enjoy a top-level of football competition.